Events Calendar

August 2018

SSundayMMondayTTuesdayWWednesdayTThursdayFFridaySSaturday
  • 14
  • Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 to Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 Registration for Returning ABU Students
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 to Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019
    Registration for Returning ABU Students
    recurs every day, until 8/16/2018
  • 15
  • Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 to Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 Registration for Returning ABU Students
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 to Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
    Registration for Returning ABU Students
    recurs every day, until 8/16/2018
  • 16
  • Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 to Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 Registration for Returning ABU Students
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 to Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
    Registration for Returning ABU Students
    recurs every day, until 8/16/2018
  • 18
  • Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8 AM to 2 PM Dorm Student Move In
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 8 AM to 2 PM
    Dorm Student Move In
  • Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 2 PM to 3 PM Student Life Orientation
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 2 PM to 3 PM
    Student Life Orientation
  • Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 2 PM to 3 PM Parent Orientation
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 2 PM to 3 PM
    Parent Orientation
  • 20
  • Monday, Aug 20, 2018 Returning Student Registration
    Monday, Aug 20, 2018
    Returning Student Registration
  • Monday, Aug 20, 2018 to Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 New Student Orientation & Registration
    Monday, Aug 20, 2018 to Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
    New Student Orientation & Registration
  • 22
  • Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 Late Registration - $100 Fee
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
    Late Registration - $100 Fee
  • Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 1st Day of Classes
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
    1st Day of Classes
  • 24
  • Friday, Aug 24, 2018 Last Day to drop class without fee
    Friday, Aug 24, 2018
    Last Day to drop class without fee
  • 27
  • Monday, Aug 27, 2018 to Friday, Oct 19, 2018 Block A Online Class Begins
    Monday, Aug 27, 2018 to Friday, Oct 19, 2018
    Block A Online Class Begins