Events Calendar

December 2018

SSundayMMondayTTuesdayWWednesdayTThursdayFFridaySSaturday
  • 10
  • Monday, Dec 10, 2018 to Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 Final Exams for 1st Semester
    Monday, Dec 10, 2018 to Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
    Final Exams for 1st Semester
    recurs every day, until 12/14/2018
  • 11
  • Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 to Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 Final Exams for 1st Semester
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 to Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
    Final Exams for 1st Semester
    recurs every day, until 12/14/2018
  • 12
  • Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 to Monday, Dec 17, 2018 Final Exams for 1st Semester
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 to Monday, Dec 17, 2018
    Final Exams for 1st Semester
    recurs every day, until 12/14/2018
  • 13
  • Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 to Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 Final Exams for 1st Semester
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 to Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
    Final Exams for 1st Semester
    recurs every day, until 12/14/2018
  • 14
  • Friday, Dec 14, 2018 Block B Online Classes End
    Friday, Dec 14, 2018
    Block B Online Classes End
  • Friday, Dec 14, 2018 to Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 Final Exams for 1st Semester
    Friday, Dec 14, 2018 to Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
    Final Exams for 1st Semester
    recurs every day, until 12/14/2018
  • 17
  • Monday, Dec 17, 2018 to Friday, Jan 11, 2019 Winter Break
    Monday, Dec 17, 2018 to Friday, Jan 11, 2019
    Winter Break