Events Calendar

January 2022

SSundayMMondayTTuesdayWWednesdayTThursdayFFridaySSaturday
  • 1
  • Saturday, Jan 1, 2022 to Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 Winter Break
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2022 to Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
    Winter Break
    recurs every day, until 1/6/2022
  • 2
  • Sunday, Jan 2, 2022 to Friday, Jan 28, 2022 Winter Break
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2022 to Friday, Jan 28, 2022
    Winter Break
    recurs every day, until 1/6/2022
  • 3
  • Monday, Jan 3, 2022 to Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 Winter Break
    Monday, Jan 3, 2022 to Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
    Winter Break
    recurs every day, until 1/6/2022
  • 4
  • Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022 to Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 Winter Break
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022 to Sunday, Jan 30, 2022
    Winter Break
    recurs every day, until 1/6/2022
  • 5
  • Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022 to Monday, Jan 31, 2022 Winter Break
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022 to Monday, Jan 31, 2022
    Winter Break
    recurs every day, until 1/6/2022
  • 6
  • Thursday, Jan 6, 2022 to Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022 Winter Break
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2022 to Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
    Winter Break
    recurs every day, until 1/6/2022
  • 14
  • Friday, Jan 14, 2022 Winter J Term Ends
    Friday, Jan 14, 2022
    Winter J Term Ends
  • 15
  • Saturday, Jan 15, 2022 Dorm Student Move-In Day
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
    Dorm Student Move-In Day
  • 17
  • Monday, Jan 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day-School Closed
    Monday, Jan 17, 2022
    Martin Luther King Day-School Closed
  • 18
  • Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 New Student Orientation
    Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
    New Student Orientation
  • 19
  • Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 1st Day of Classes
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
    1st Day of Classes
  • 24
  • Monday, Jan 24, 2022 Block C Online Courses Begin
    Monday, Jan 24, 2022
    Block C Online Courses Begin