Events Calendar

October 2018

SSundayMMondayTTuesdayWWednesdayTThursdayFFridaySSaturday
  • 2
  • Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 5 PM to 7 PM Lady Patriot Volleyball vs. DCC
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 5 PM to 7 PM
    Lady Patriot Volleyball vs. DCC
  • 11
  • Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 to Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 Fall Break
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 to Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
    Fall Break
    No Classes and all Offices will be closed.
    recurs every day, until 10/12/2018
  • 12
  • Friday, Oct 12, 2018 to Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 Fall Break
    Friday, Oct 12, 2018 to Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
    Fall Break
    No Classes and all Offices will be closed.
    recurs every day, until 10/12/2018
  • 13
  • Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9 AM to 11 AM Patriot Cross Country Meet in Irving
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 9 AM to 11 AM
    Patriot Cross Country Meet in Irving
  • 14
  • Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 2 PM to 4 PM Community Service at Taylor Community Center
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 from 2 PM to 4 PM
    Community Service at Taylor Community Center
  • 16
  • Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 5 PM to 7 PM Lady Patriot Volleyball @Univ. Dallas
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 5 PM to 7 PM
    Lady Patriot Volleyball @Univ. Dallas
    Red Army travels to UD in Irving
  • 19
  • Friday, Oct 19, 2018 Block A Online Classes End
    Friday, Oct 19, 2018
    Block A Online Classes End
  • 22
  • Monday, Oct 22, 2018 to Friday, Dec 14, 2018 Block B Classes Start
    Monday, Oct 22, 2018 to Friday, Dec 14, 2018
    Block B Classes Start
  • 29
  • Monday, Oct 29, 2018 from 6 PM to 8 PM Lady Patriot Volleyball vs. SAU
    Monday, Oct 29, 2018 from 6 PM to 8 PM
    Lady Patriot Volleyball vs. SAU
    Free snacks with ABU ID
  • 30
  • Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 7 PM to 10 PM Dodgeball Night in Gym
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 7 PM to 10 PM
    Dodgeball Night in Gym