Events Calendar

December 2017

SSundayMMondayTTuesdayWWednesdayTThursdayFFridaySSaturday
  • 4
  • Monday, Dec 4, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 10 PM WhirlyBall Night
    Monday, Dec 4, 2017 from 7:30 PM to 10 PM
    WhirlyBall Night
  • 8
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2017 to Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 Last Day of Classes
    Friday, Dec 8, 2017 to Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
    Last Day of Classes
  • Friday, Dec 8, 2017 from 5 PM to 10 PM Mens & Womens Patriot Basketball
    Friday, Dec 8, 2017 from 5 PM to 10 PM
    Mens & Womens Patriot Basketball
    Red Army Night - Sponsored by FanCloth
  • 9
  • Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 from 5 PM to 10 PM Mens & Womens Patriot Basketball
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 from 5 PM to 10 PM
    Mens & Womens Patriot Basketball
  • 11
  • Monday, Dec 11, 2017 to Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 Final Exams
    Monday, Dec 11, 2017 to Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
    Final Exams
  • 15
  • Friday, Dec 15, 2017 to Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 Block B Online Classes End
    Friday, Dec 15, 2017 to Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
    Block B Online Classes End
  • 18
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2017 to Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 Winter Break
    Monday, Dec 18, 2017 to Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
    Winter Break
  • Monday, Dec 18, 2017 to Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 Winter J Term
    Monday, Dec 18, 2017 to Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
    Winter J Term