logo
logo

Meet Our Team

Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Clifton McDaniel

President 

cmcdaniel@abu.edu

Peggy Smith

Interim Sr. Executive Vice-President

Vice-President of Student Affairs

psmith@abu.edu

David Ingram

Vice-President of Business Operations

dingram@abu.edu

Janie Taylor

Vice-President of Academic Affairs

jtaylor@abu.edu

Melody Fowler

Vice-President of Advancement

Freshman Dean

mfowler@abu.edu

Laurel Bartlett

Vice-President of Institutional Effectiveness

Director of Admissions

lbartlett@abu.edu

ABU Support Team

Stephanie Castillo

Director of Financial Aid

scastillo@abu.edu

Dr. Greg Feris

Athletic Director

gferis@abu.edu

Chris Hopper

Director of Business Development

chopper@abu.edu

Griffin Jones

Director of Alumni and Church Relations

gjones@abu.edu

Kim Marvin

Account Receivables/Student Billing

kmarvin@abu.edu

Skye Roach

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

sroach@abu.edu

Amy Schaeffer

Mike Sellers

Campus Pastor

msellers@abu.edu

Tiffany Thomas

Accounts Payable

tthomas@abu.edu