Meet Our Team

Executive Leadership Team

Cliff McDaniel

President 

cmcdaniel@abu.edu

David Ingram

Vice-President of Business Operations

dingram@abu.edu

Janie Taylor

Vice-President of Academic Affairs

jtaylor@abu.edu

Dr. Carl Johnson

Vice-President of Institutional Research & Effectiveness

cjohnson@abu.edu

Peggy Smith

Vice-President of Student Affairs, Interim

psmith@abu.edu

ABU Support Staff

Kristi Hughes

Registrar

Executive Asst. to Academic Dean

khughes@abu.edu

Kim Marvin

Account Receivables & Student Billing

kmarvin@abu.edu

John Rocha

Director of Financial Aid

jrocha@abu.edu

Skye Roach

Admissions & Recruitment Specialist

sroach@abu.edu

Amy Schaefer

Tiffany Thomas

Accounts Payable

tthomas@abu.edu

Jesus Vazquez

Director of Admissions & Recruitment

jvazquez@abu.edu